Liquid Orbit

2019 Nasoni 207

Game Of Promises

Style: 70's / Psychedelic / Space- & Jam-Rock | Progressive & Art-Rock / Experimental | Krautrock

audiophile Vinyl / CD - Digipack, released on April 15, 2019

After their debut in 2017 ("S/T" Nasoni 189) we present the second album. Welcome to the second trip!

These five musicians explore the boundaries of several Psychedelic genres and merge them
into their unique Liquid-Orbit style.

The new songs have a huge dynamic range, that guides the listener from acoustic landscapes
through vibrant guitar and organ grooves into electric interstellar weirdness. Sophisticated
songwriting meets skillful arrangements.

This album is a true discovery for connoisseurs of psychedelic and progressive music.
The band consists of singer Sylvia Köpke, guitarist Andree Kubillus, keyboardist/organ player
Anders Becker, bassist Ralf Höpken, and percussionist/drummer Steve Wittig, which are all
pundits in their genre. Since the early 1990s, they have worked and played with Damo Suzuki
(Can), Rainer Baumann (Frumpy), Daevid Allen (Gong), Nikki Sudden (Jacobites), Tom „The
Perc“ Redecker and Nik Turner (Hawkwind). Organist Anders was co-founder of the Mandra
Gora Lightshow Society.

Bandwebsite: Liquid Orbit

Label: Nasoni
LP ltd 300 pcs. multicoloured 180g-HQ-Vinyl incl. download card 
CD ltd 300 pcs. Digipack 
EUR 21,00
incl. VAT plus shipping

Delivery within Germany max. 3-4 business days.
Outside germany depending on the carrier.

Go back